How to switch Client Portal accounts

How to switch Client Portal accounts

Overview
This article explains how Nexcess clients can switch between Client Portal accounts when they are assigned to multiple accounts.

What you need

  • Your Client Portal username and password. If you cannot locate this information, click Forgot Password? on the Client Portal login page or contact the Nexcess Support Team for assistance.

  • You must have already be assigned to more than one account. For more information about adding users, see How to add or delete users from the Client Portal.

Method

  1. Log in to the Client Portal.

  2. On the dashboard, from the <Your Name> drop-down list, select Switch Client.

  3. Select the radio button corresponding to the desired client, then click Login
     

For 24-hour assistance any day of the year, contact our Support Team by email or through the Client Portal.

Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
 
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
How to create and edit DNS zones in the Client Portal
Added on Mon, May 7, 2018
How to enable Elasticsearch for your Nexcess Cloud account
Added on Fri, Feb 22, 2019
How to configure DNS records
Added on Tue, May 22, 2018
How to import SSL certificates in your Client Portal
Added on Thu, Sep 13, 2018
How to change your Client Portal password
Added on Mon, May 21, 2018
How to access your CDN from the Client Portal
Added on Mon, Jun 4, 2018
How to use two-factor authentication in the Client Portal
Added on Wed, May 30, 2018
How to send secure data to Nexcess support
Added on Tue, Aug 20, 2019
How to activate CDN compression
Added on Wed, May 23, 2018
How to view your Account ID and PIN
Added on Thu, Jan 24, 2019